Follow

What will you do with my contact details?

Your contact details are purely collected to provide you with notification of job completion and will not be used for any other purpose. It is completely optional to provide these details. To find out more, go to the ‘Settings’ tab and tap on ‘Privacy Policy’.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk